Search Inventory

Our Team

Brian Peruggi

Brand Manager
Phone: (401) 304-3204
Email: bperuggi@penskeautomotive.com

Nick Grassini

Finance Manager
Phone: (401) 304-3245
Email: ngrassini@penskeautomotive.com

Harry Garabedian

Service Manager
Phone: (401) 304-3220
Email: hgarabedian@penskeautomotive.com

Allyson Marrapese

Assistant Service Manager
Phone: (401) 304-3517
Email: amarrapese@penskeautomotive.com

Donna Keane

Motoring Advisor
Phone: (401) 304-3218
Email: dkeane@penkseautomotive.com

Dan Shiranian

Motoring Advisor
Phone: (401) 304-3247
Email: dshiranian@penskeautomotive.com

Vinny Corsi

Motoring Advisor
Phone: (401) 304-3241
Email: vcorsi@penskeautomotive.com

Joey Gravino

Delivery Specialist
Phone: (401) 304-3248
Email: jgravino@penskeautomotive.com

Darrell Gomes

Service Advisor
Phone: (401) 304-3227
Email: dgomes@penskeautomotive.com

Sam Palumbo

Service Advisor
Phone: (401) 304-3195
Email: spalumbo@penskeautomotive.com

Kristin Marovelli

Service Advisor
Phone: (401) 304-3228
Email: kmarovelli@penskeautomotive.com

Janine Brown

Parts Advisor
Phone: (401) 304-3236
Email: jbrown2@penskeautomotive.com

Carlos Jimenez

Parts Advisor
Phone: (877) 361-3427

Alex O'Rourke

Parts Advisor
Phone: (877) 361-3427

Kevin Dail

Technician
877-361-3426

James Hunt

Technician
877-361-3426

Narong Serei

Technician
877-361-3426

Vinny Hu

Technician
877-361-3426

Patrick Oliver

Technician
877-361-3426

Raymond Ouellett

Technician
877-361-3426

Christopher Waite

Technician
877-361-3426
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Sales

Welcome to MINI of Warwick

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

MINI of Warwick

1515A Bald Hill Rd
Warwick, RI 02886
Sales: 877-361-3387
Service: 877-361-3426
Parts: 877-361-3427

Hours of Operation

Monday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold